Board Members and By-Laws


Jason Spanier 701-370-8817 [email protected]
Vice President
Nic Fetsch 701-370-5337 [email protected]
Desirae Borho 701-370-6326 [email protected]
Nicole Forest 701-305-0112 [email protected]
Community Rep 1
Dallas Witzel  701-370-5827  [email protected]
Community Rep 2
Landin Johnson 701-370-8659  [email protected]
Coaches Rep
Alex Howatt 701-370-9767 [email protected]
Board members are elected or re-elected every 2 years.
 Scheduler:  Patrick Rime  370-1235 // [email protected]
Affiliate Rep to the NDAHA:  Patrick Rime, 370-1235 // [email protected]
ACE Coordinator:  Alex Howatt, 701-370-9767

Langdon Area Hockey Boosters By-Laws (Amended March 11, 2024)

Link to View/Download PDF: LAHB By Laws amended 3-2024


Dakota Spirit Arena Site and Theme maintained by KJS